See You When I See You…

This by far is one of my favorite songs lately. I hate goodbyes but things don’t always work out like we hope…it’s been some months but I feel like this song describes everything I felt perfectly.

I feel like this blog has become a learning experience for me…whether it’s about my age, my career choice or my life in general. I can post links to websites I like, articles I found helpful or random songs that inspire me. This song in general is personal. I don’t know what the future holds but I choose to believe it is good. And I choose to believe that living in fear will cripple me. Yesterday was a huge step for me in conquering my fear and I’m very very blessed to have the people in my life that I do. They constantly support me even if what I’m feeling hurts them and they can’t help. I know they are there and in the end that matters!

 

 

Leave a Reply

