Answers.

Just a short note. Sometimes when I pray for things I think God will want them to work out the way I want them to work out. Today I realized that his answers aren’t always what we want but his answers are always perfect. I spent most of my 4 1/2 hour drive to Milwaukee just praying for continued peace and for finality in a situation in my life. I’ve opened my eyes looking for his answers and I got one that I needed. Not the answer I wanted in any way but what I needed. He has given me peace and I’m grateful that I can walk away and hold my head up.

just because I also spent a lot of drive listening to country music, here’s a little Garth Brooks!

and as a little New Years treat here is a sneak peak to a upcoming post about the wedding!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

