Happy Valentines Day.

Just a short little note to wish everyone a Happy Valentines day (This is the only day you will ever see red on my blog…I’m not a fan of red). Smile. Tell someone you love them. Make cookies. (in my case you’ll then be asked if you’re married and when you answer no they ask why not…lady if I knew I wouldn’t be in this position….but I digress). I hope that you’ve had a great day filled with love and knowing that you are special. Don’t hate today. Embrace it. Yes it can be seen as being about the money but it doesn’t have to be. The day is what you make it!

(since I can’t send cookies via the internet I’ll send a pictures)

Happy Valentines Day!

 

Leave a Reply

