A Week in Review.

I went home last weekend for my sisters birthday…I didn’t take any pictures of her birthday party BUT I did take a ton of pictures of the farm. It’s one of my favorite places to be.

Here is my nephew helping my pops load hay!

This is a very dangerous situation. The Go-Kart!

These are all pregnant cows and one new born calf!

I have tons more but I can’t upload them all right now! Just let me tell you this is the most relaxing and fun place to be. On my dad’s farm I can’t mess up. I can have fun, ride the tractors, go 4wheeling, see the cows and just do whatever. No stress zone is what I like to call it…except when I get back to Indianapolis and realize I didn’t do any homework…oy vey!

 

 

Leave a Reply

