59 Diamonds, 2 people and 1 love.

Well I have some fantastic news…my best friend of 20 plus year got engaged yesterday! I still can’t believe it but I am beyond excited. I had the privilege of Andrew asking me to help and be there with them on their special day. I am so thankful he did this because it meant the world to me. The look on her face when she saw me come around the corner was beyond worth it!

I have to say that Casey is really lucky to have a fiance like Andrew and a friend like Ashley, these two collaborated for a great evening for her. I took lots of pictures while perched up on the balcony of the Joe’s Crab Shack. I thought I’d share a few.

The moment she realized what was happening!

Putting the GORGEOUS ring on!

Celebrating with Ashley!

Yep! He did a goooooood job!

Congrats to the beautiful couple!

To Casey: We’ve been through so many things in our friendship and I am so beyond blessed to have you in my life. Please know I love you, you’re like a sister and I can’t wait to see what this next year brings to you while planning this wedding. I’m so excited to be there every step of the way!

2 comments

  1. Casey · March 19, 2012

    ahhhh I freakin love you!!! I can’t wait
    to start planning (and sending you lots of pics since you won’t be here lol) it’s gonna be awesome!!! so glad you were there 🙂

    • mistykathleen · March 19, 2012

      Well I might not be able to be there for EVERY thing but I am going to try and be there as much as possible. Being only an hour away will help. I seriously want to be there as much as possible.
      oh and I freaking love you too!

Leave a Reply

