Not a Goodbye, More like I’ll See You When I See You

So it’s the last night in Indianapolis, I don’t know that I have a lot of words left. I don’t know that I have a lot of emotion left. I’m tired and worn down and emotionally drained. Goodbye’s aren’t fun. Leaving people isn’t easy. 

To everyone at TCA I’ll miss you GREATLY. It has been my pleasure to work, teach, laugh and grow in this place. It became my sense of family in this city when I felt lost. Thank you.

To my friends. I love you. I’ll see you soon.

Know that I’m happy, I’m doing something I believe is best for me, and I’m taking a leap because I’m 25 and still learning. 

Leave a Reply

