Praying and thanks.

I found this old post yesterday from one of my daily blogs. It kinda describes what I’m feeling lately.

I have forgotten how to pray.

It’s simple yet so true for me.

Life’s been good. It’s been crazy. It’s been eye opening. It’s been a great reminder of living in the moment. It’s been lots of smiles. A couple hard conversations. Tons of great memories.

I’d like to not forget about praying.

Thank you is something I should do more of as well. I’m not ready to write about it yet but I’m very thankful for the people in my life. They each give something great and make me a better person. I learn and hopefully give them as much as they give me.

This week has also reminded me just how relevant Garth Brooks is with ‘unanswered prayers’

That’s all for tonight. Today had been a day full of emotional overjoys for the people in my life. I’m tired but falling asleep smiling.

Leave a Reply

