Friends.

I realized yesterday how much  I talk about my friends. I think that is because they are more than friends to me. My good friends. My really great friends are my family here. They support me, guide me, laugh and cry with me. When my family is over an hour away these are the people I turn to and I’m so blessed to have them. I’ve written before about Ashley and Brittany but there is another friend that is super close to my heart. Crystal. I met Crystal through Ashley. I don’t think I can put into words how much our friendship has grown and I truly consider Crystal a great friend. I know I could call on her and Branden if I needed to in any situation. She has reached out to me so many times when I just needed a friend to talk to you. She’s heard and witnessed me heartbreaks AND been a major cheerleader in my accomplishments! She has support my business endeavor and kept me smiling in some hard times. I can only hope that in these times I offer her the same amount of support she has given me. The same amount of smiles and love. The same about of friendship. It’s those friends that you know are there, when times are down and tough. She is that type of friend and I’m lucky to call her my friend. 

Happy Birthday my dear friend. Enjoy today. Put away the cares of tomorrow , let us celebrate you today and wish you a fantastic next year. 

Leave a Reply

